News and Events
Industry Events
Media/Analyst Coverage
News Releases
Investor Relations
Corporate Governance
Investor FAQ
SEC Filings
Historical Financial Information
Annual Reports
Electronic Delivery Enrollment
E-mail Alerts
Investor Events
Analyst Coverage
Contact Investor Relations

Doug Naylor

Corporate Governance - Committee Composition

RSS Feeds RSS Feeds | E-mail Alerts E-mail Alerts | Financial Tear Sheet Investor Fact Sheet | Investor FAQ | FY15 Annual Report | 2015 Conflict Minerals Report

Highlights | Board of Directors | Committee Composition | Conduct | Insider Transactions
Below is a summary of our committee structure and membership information. To read more about any of the committees, click on committee names in the chart below.
Chairperson Chairperson Committee Member Member Financial Expert Financial Expert
Lead Director Lead Director
 Audit CommitteeCompensation CommitteeNominating and Governance Committee
John T. Dickson Financial Expert Lead Director Committee Member Committee Member  
Balakrishnan S. Iyer Financial Expert Chairperson Committee Member  
D. Scott Mercer Financial Expert Committee Member   Chairperson
Jay A. Rossiter    Committee Member  
George D. Wells Financial Expert Committee Member   Committee Member
William M. Zeitler   Chairperson Committee Member